من نحن

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
علامة تجارية Goodsense
أنشئت في عام 2003

قوانغتشو جودسنس ديكور مواد البناء المحدودة هي واحدة من أكبر شركات مواد البناء الزخرفية في الصين. شركة احساس جيد متخصصة في إنتاج مواد البناء الزخرفية مثل لوح الألمنيوم المركب ، لوح الألمنيوم المركب الأساسي ، لوح الألمنيوم الموفر للطاقة (CEP) ، بلاط ACP ولوحة الجدار PVC. 


تأسست احساس جيد في عام 1996. يغطي المصنع مساحة 150000 متر مربع ، ويعمل هنا 500 موظف تقريبًا. تمتلك شركة احساس جيد 15 خط إنتاج احترافي ، تجعل خطوط الإنتاج احساس جيد شركة محترفة لتصنيع ألواح الألمنيوم المركبة ، لوحة الألومنيوم الأساسية ، لوحة CEP ، بلاط الفسيفساء ACP ، لوحة قرص العسل من الألومنيوم ، الاكريليك ، الألومنيوم الصلب. بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية تبلغ 15 مليون متر مربع ACP ، و 5 ملايين متر مربع من ACCP ، و 5 ملايين متر مربع من لوحة CEP و 60 ألف متر مربع من بلاط الفسيفساء ACP.



المنتجات التي تم اختبارها بواسطة SGS ، مع كل مؤشرات أداء تلبي المعايير الوطنية تمامًا. تشارك شركتنا في المعيار الوطني لألواح الألومنيوم المركبة ، وهي نائب مدير وحدة فرع صناعة الألمنيوم المركبة الوطنية. حصلت على جائزة المنتجات الموصى بها للمشروع ، والعلامات التجارية الشهيرة في قوانغتشو ، والمنتجات الصينية الشهيرة ذات الجودة ، والشركات الأكثر تأثيراً في الصناعة ، وأكبر عشر شركات ، ومؤسسة مواد الديكور في الصين ، ومؤسسة الجودة الوطنية لخدمات الجودة ، وهي مؤسسة من الدرجة AAA ، أحد عشر عامًا على التوالي. تم تصنيفها على أنها طاعة للعقد و كنز ائتمان مشروع - مغامرة.


تؤكد الشركة بشدة على صورة علامتها التجارية. تم تصنيف "احساس جيد" على أنها "منتجات ممتازة في الصين". تركز الشركة على بحث وتطوير ACP والتصنيع والابتكار ، والالتزام بسياسة الجودة "الموجهة نحو الناس ، والرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا" ، و "رضا العملاء هو مصدر تطوير المؤسسة" باعتبارها فكرة الإدارة ، والتي ستستمر في المضي قدمًا بروح احساس جيد ، استنادًا إلى جنوب الصين ، قم بتوحيد السهول الوسطى ، ومواجهة الدولة بأكملها ، والتوسع في الخارج ، وقيادة أحدث اتجاه لمواد الديكور ، لتصبح شركات مواد البناء الزخرفية من الدرجة الأولى في الصين ، وإنشاء علامة تجارية عالمية المستوى.


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Brand Goodsense
Number of Employees 201-500 People
Annual sales US$10 Million - US$50 Million
Established in 2003

Guangzhou Goodsense Decorative Building Materials Co., Ltd. is one of the biggest decorative building materials enterprises in China. Goodsense is specialized in producing decorative building materials such as Aluminum Composite Panel, Aluminum Core Composite PanelAluminum Energy-Saving Composite Panel(CEP), ACP tiles and PVC Wall Panel. 


Goodsense was founded in 1996. The factory covers an area of 150000 square meters, with nearly 500 staff working here. Goodsense has 15 professional production lines, that production lines make GOODSENSE to be a professional manufacturer of Aluminum Composite Panel, Aluminum Core Composite Panel, CEP Board, ACP Mosaic Tiles, Aluminum Honeycomb Board, Acrylic, Solid Aluminum. With an annual production capacity of 15 million square meters ACP,  5 million square meters of ACCP, 5 million square meters of CEP Board and 60 thousand square meters of ACP Mosaic Tiles.



Products tested by SGS, with every performance indicators fully meet the national standards. Our company participates in Aluminum Composite Panel national standard, and is the deputy director of the national aluminum composite industry branch unit. It was awarded the Project Recommended Products, Guangzhou Famous Trademarks, Chinese Famous Quality Products, The Industry's Most Influential Enterprises, Top Ten Enterprises, The Enterprise of China Building Decoration Materials, National System Quality Service Prestige AAA Grade Enterprise, eleven years in a row was rated as Obey the contract and Treasure Credit Enterprise.


The company emphasizes highly on its brand image. "GOODSENSE"have been selected as "Excellent Products in China". Company focuses on ACP research and development, manufacture and innovation, adhering to the quality policy of “people-oriented, technology leading”, “customer satisfaction is the source of enterprise development” as the management idea, which will continue to carry forward Goodsense spirit, based on south China, consolidate the central plains, facing the whole country, expanding overseas, leading the latest trend of decorative materials, becoming the first-class decorative building materials enterprises in China, and creating world-class brand.


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy