الألومنيوم لوحة المركبة

  • سلسلة PET لوحة الألومنيوم المركبة

    سلسلة PET لوحة الألومنيوم المركبة

    لوح الألمنيوم المركب من سلسلة Goodsense PET هو نوع خاص من ACM. ليس مثل لوح ACP الآخر ، سطحه ليس من الألومنيوم. تم تركيب فيلم PET على سطح الألمنيوم بواسطة خط إنتاج احترافي. ليس مثل الألمنيوم العادي المطلي ، فيلم الحيوانات الأليفة أكثر سخونة. شيء مثل تأثير الليزر ، نمط اللؤلؤ ، هذه الألوان لا يمكنك العثور عليها في ACP العادي.
    لكن سلسلة PET مخصصة للاستخدام الداخلي فقط ، لأن أشعة الشمس ستضر بالفيلم. لكن هذا النوع من مادة الألمنيوم المركبة جيد حقًا للخزانة الداخلية ، سطح الأثاث.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة الألومنيوم المركب المضادة للخدش

    سلسلة الألومنيوم المركب المضادة للخدش

    لوح الألمنيوم المركب الذي تم اختباره بواسطة SGS ، مع كل مؤشرات أداء تلبي المعايير الوطنية بشكل كامل. تشارك GOODSENSE في المعيار الوطني لألواح الألومنيوم المركبة ، وهي نائب مدير وحدة فرع صناعة ACM الوطنية. حصلت على جائزة المنتجات الموصى بها للمشروع ، والعلامات التجارية الشهيرة في مدينة قوانغتشو ، ومنتجات الجودة الصينية الشهيرة ، والشركات الأكثر تأثيرًا في الصناعة ، وأكبر عشر شركات ، ومؤسسة مواد الديكور في الصين ، ومؤسسة جودة خدمة النظام الوطني ، وهي مؤسسة من الدرجة AAA ، أحد عشر عامًا على التوالي. تم تصنيفها على أنها طاعة للعقد ومؤسسة ائتمان الكنز.
    لوحة الألومنيوم ACM المضادة للخدش ، السطح ليس أملسًا ومسطحًا. المعالجة الخاصة تجعل سطح هذا النوع من الألوكوبوند غير منتظم. عندما تلمس السطح ، ستشعر بالاختلاف مع لون اللوحة العادي. والسطح غير المنتظم يجعل ACM يبدو أكثر روعة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة خشبية منقوشة لوحة الألومنيوم المركب

    سلسلة خشبية منقوشة لوحة الألومنيوم المركب

    تمتلك شركة Goodsense 15 خط إنتاج محترفًا في ورشة العمل ، وأكثر من 500 موظف في المصنع ، مما يجعل GOODSENSE شركة مصنعة محترفة لألواح الألومنيوم المركبة ، ولوحة الألومنيوم الأساسية ، ولوحة CEP ، وبلاط فسيفساء ACP ، ولوح ألومنيوم قرص العسل ، وأكريليك ، وألمنيوم صلب. بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية تبلغ 15 مليون متر مربع من ACP ، و 5 ملايين متر مربع من ACCP ، و 5 ملايين متر مربع من لوحة CEP و 60 ألف متر مربع من بلاط الفسيفساء ACP وما إلى ذلك.
    الخشب المنقوش هو اللون الأكثر خصوصية في جودسنس. ليس مثل الألمنيوم العادي ، في هذا النوع من ألواح ACP ، لا يكون للسطح لون خشبي فحسب ، بل يحتوي أيضًا على نسيج خشبي. العملية الخاصة لهذا النوع من الألوان تجعل اللون أكثر شبهاً باللون الحقيقي. ليس فقط من خلال النظر ، عند لمسها ، ستشعر أن لوح الألمنيوم المركب ليس سطحًا من الألومنيوم ، إنه سطح خشبي!

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة مرآة لوحة الألومنيوم المركبة

    سلسلة مرآة لوحة الألومنيوم المركبة

    تغطي جودسينس مساحة 140 ألف متر مربع. المساحة الكبيرة تجعل جودسينس لديها مستودع مثالي. سيتم تعبئة جميع ألواح الألمنيوم المركبة النهائية بشكل جيد في المستودع. البيئة الجيدة للمستودع تحافظ على مخزون مواد الألومنيوم المركبة بعيدًا عن تلك التأثيرات السيئة مثل أشعة الشمس والمطر والرماد وما إلى ذلك.
    صفائح ACP سلسلة المرآة هي نوع خاص. إنها مثل المرآة الحقيقية ، يمكنك أن ترى نفسك بوضوح في ACM. هو فقط للاستخدام الداخلي. عملية المرآة تجعل سطح الألمنيوم غير جيد للاستخدام في الخارج. أشعة الشمس والمطر وهذه المشاكل البيئية تلحق الضرر بالألوان وتجعله يتغير.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة اللؤلؤ لوحة الألومنيوم المركبة

    سلسلة اللؤلؤ لوحة الألومنيوم المركبة

    تعتبر Goodsense واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لألواح الألمنيوم المركبة وأكثرها احترافًا في الصين. لدينا فريق مراقبة الجودة المهنية. لقد اجتازت جميع أوراق ACP التي تنتجها Goodsense اختبار جودة احترافي. للتأكد من أن جميع ألواح تكسية الجدران المصنوعة من الألومنيوم مقبولة قبل إرسالها إلى العميل.
    سلسلة اللؤلؤ لوحة الألومنيوم المركبة هي نوع واحد من لون GOODSENSE. عادة ما يعتمد لون سطح ACM على اللون الصلب. وفي اللون الصلب ، أضافت جودسنس بعض المواد اللامعة في الداخل لجعل لون ACP يبدو وكأنه لؤلؤة. سلسلة الكمثرى alucobond جيدة جدا للديكور الداخلي والخارجي

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة لامعة لوحة الألومنيوم المركبة

    سلسلة لامعة لوحة الألومنيوم المركبة

    قوانغتشو جودسنس ديكور مواد البناء المحدودة. هي واحدة من أكبر شركات مواد البناء الزخرفية في الصين. وهي متخصصة في إنتاج مواد البناء الزخرفية مثل لوحة الألومنيوم المركبة ، لوحة الألومنيوم الأساسية A2 FR ، لوحة CEP ، بلاط الفسيفساء ACP ، لوحة الألومنيوم قرص العسل ، الاكريليك ، صفائح الألومنيوم الصلبة إلخ.
    لوحة الكسوة المركبة عالية اللمعان هي النسخة اللامعة من السلسلة العادية. تختلف مع مواد الألمنيوم المركبة من السلسلة العادية ، فإن هذه الألواح الجدارية المركبة من السلسلة اللامعة تزيد عن 60 درجة. يجعل السطح شديد اللمعان ورقة ACP أكثر جمالًا ، ولا تزال الكسوة المصنوعة من الألومنيوم جيدة للاستخدام الخارجي والداخلي.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة ألواح الألمنيوم المركبة من الرخام والخشب

    سلسلة ألواح الألمنيوم المركبة من الرخام والخشب

    لوح الألمنيوم المركب مصنوع من ألمانيا. تم جلب ACP إلى الصين في أواخر الثمانينيات. إنها سائدة وأصبحت الآن واحدة من أكثر مواد الديكور شعبية. تشتمل لوحة ACM على طبقة أساسية من البلاستيك البولي إيثيلين المعدلة في المنتصف غير سامة ، ومحاطة بطبقات من الألومنيوم غير قابلة للاشتعال على كلا الوجهين ، ومغطاة براتنج الفلوروكربون (PVDF) أو طلاء PE على سطحها ، وتتميز بسطوع عالي ، وتسطيح ، وطلاء سطح أنيق ، وقوي نية ، خفيفة الوزن ، أداء تشكيل فائق الامتياز ، متين ، بسيط ، معالجة وتركيب سريع وأداء متميز ضد الحريق للحماية ، يتم استخدام فيلم واقية لتغطية سطح المنتج النهائي.
    مادة الألمنيوم المركبة من سلسلة الخشب والرخام ، كاسمها ، هذا النوع من لون سطح لوح ACP يشبه الخشب الحقيقي والرخام. عندما يتم تثبيت ألواح الألمنيوم المركبة من الخشب والرخام ، فإنها تشبه استخدام الخشب أو الرخام الحقيقي. لكن التثبيت أسهل بكثير من الخشب والرخام.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة عادي لوحة الألومنيوم المركبة

    سلسلة عادي لوحة الألومنيوم المركبة

    يستخدم لوح الألمنيوم المركب على نطاق واسع في زخرفة الجدار الساتر ، وتزيين الجدران الخارجية / الداخلية للمباني القديمة / الجديدة ، ولوحات الحائط النفقية ، واللوحات الإعلانية ، واللوحات الإعلانية ، واللوحات الزخرفية للمحلات ، والحمامات والأثاث ، واللوحات الزخرفية الخارجية لهيكل السيارة والسفن والآلات ، وما إلى ذلك.
    سلسلة alucobond العادية كلها ذات لون صلب. تستخدم ألواح ACM ذات الألوان الصلبة على نطاق واسع في بناء الكسوة الجدارية الساترة. بعض الألوان مثل الرمادي والفضي والأبيض والأسود والأحمر تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في زخرفة الجدار الخارجي.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة نحى لوحة الألومنيوم المركبة

    سلسلة نحى لوحة الألومنيوم المركبة

    لوح الألمنيوم المركب الذي أنتجته شركة Goodsense الذي تم اختباره بواسطة SGS ، مع كل مؤشرات أداء تلبي المعايير الوطنية بشكل كامل. 15 مليون متر مربع من الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية لـ ACP تجعل من Goodsense أحد أكثر الشركات المصنعة احترافًا لـ ACM في الصين.
    لوحة ACM المركبة المصقولة سلسلة هي واحدة من أكثر السلاسل شعبية. سلسلة Goodsense Brushed ACP جيدة لتكسية الجدران الخارجية. يجعل طلاء PVDF لوح الألمنيوم متعدد الطبقات يمكن أن يحتفظ بواحد لأكثر من 15 عامًا ولا يحدث أي تلاشي اللون. وهذا النوع من ألوان ACP جيد أيضًا للاستخدام الداخلي. مثل زخرفة الجدار ، خزانة ، خزانة. .إلخ

    Email تفاصيل
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Aluminum Composite Panel

  • Aluminum Composite Panel PET Series

    Aluminum Composite Panel PET Series

    Goodsense PET series aluminum composite panel is a special type ACM. Not like the other ACP sheet, its surface is not aluminum. A PET film was composited to the surface aluminum by professional production line. Not like normal coated aluminum, The pet film is more colorful. Something like laser effect, pearl pattern, these colors you can not find it in the normal ACP.
    But PET series is only for interior use, because the sunshine will damage film. But this kind of the aluminum composite material is really good for interior cabinet, furniture surface.

    Email Details
  • Aluminum Composite Panel Anti-scratch Series

    Aluminum Composite Panel Anti-scratch Series

    The aluminum composite panel tested by SGS, with every performance indicators fully meet the national standards. GOODSENSE participates in Aluminum Composite Panel national standard, and is the deputy director of the national ACM industry branch unit. It was awarded the Project Recommended Products, Guangzhou Famous Trademarks, Chinese Famous Quality Products, The Industry's Most Influential Enterprises, Top Ten Enterprises, The Enterprise of China Building Decoration Materials, National System Quality Service Prestige AAA Grade Enterprise, eleven years in a row was rated as Obey the contract and Treasure Credit Enterprise.
    Anti-scratch series ACM aluminum panel, the surface is not smooth and flat. The special processing makes the surface of this type alucobond become irregularity. When you touch the surface, you will feel different with the normal painting color. And the the irregularity surface make the ACM looks more fantastic.

    Email Details
  • Aluminum Composite Panel Embossed Wooden Series

    Aluminum Composite Panel Embossed Wooden Series

    Goodsense have 15 professional production line in workshop, more than 500 employees in factory, that makes GOODSENSE to be a professional manufacturer of Aluminum Composite Panel, Aluminum Core Composite Panel, CEP Board, ACP Mosaic Tiles, Aluminum Honeycomb Board, Acrylic, Solid Aluminum.With an annual production capacity of 15 million square meters ACP, 5 million square meters of ACCP, 5 million square meters of CEP Board and 60 thousand square meters of ACP Mosaic Tiles and so on.
    The embossed wooden is the most special color of Goodsense. Not like normal aluminum, in this type of the ACP sheet, the surface not only have the wooden color, but also have the wooden texture. The special process for this kind of the color, makes the color much more like the real one. Not only by looking, when you touch it, you will feel the aluminum composite panel is not aluminum surface, it is wooden surface!

    Email Details
  • Aluminum Composite Panel Mirror Series

    Aluminum Composite Panel Mirror Series

    Goodsense covers an area of 140 thousand square meters. The large area makes Goodsense have a perfect warehouse. All the finished aluminum composite panel will be packaged well in the warehouse. The good environmental of the warehouse keep the stock Aluminum composite material away from those bad effect like sunshine, rain, ash, etc.
    Mirror series ACP sheets is a special type. It is like a real mirror, you can see yourself clearly in the ACM. It is only for interior use. The mirror process makes the aluminum surface not good to use in exterior. Sunshine, rain, these environmental problem make damage the color and make it changing.

    Email Details
  • Aluminum Composite Panel Pearl Series

    Aluminum Composite Panel Pearl Series

    Goodsense is one of the biggest and most professional aluminum composite panel manufacturer in China. We have professional quality control team. All the ACP sheet produced by Goodsense have passed a professional quality test. To make sure all the aluminum wall cladding panels are acceptable produce before sending to the customer.
    Aluminum composite panel pearl series is one kind of the GOODSENSE color. The ACM surface color usually base on the solid color. And in the solid color, Goodsense have add some shiny material inside to make the ACP color looks like a pearl. The Pear series alucobond is very good for interior and exterior decoration

    Email Details
  • Aluminum Composite Panel Glossy Series

    Aluminum Composite Panel Glossy Series

    Guangzhou Goodsense Decorative Building Materials Co.,Ltd. is one of the biggest decorative building materials enterprises in China. It is specialized in producing decorative building materials such as Aluminum Composite Panel, A2 FR Aluminum Core Composite Panel, CEP Board, ACP Mosaic Tiles, Aluminum Honeycomb Board, Acrylic, Solid Aluminum Sheet etc.
    The high gloss series composite cladding panel is the glossy version of the normal series. Different with the normal series aluminum composite material, this series composite wall panels' glossiness is over 60 degree. The high gloss surface make the acp sheet much more beautiful and aluminum composite cladding is still good for outside and inside use.

    Email Details
  • Aluminum Composite Panel Marble&wood Series

    Aluminum Composite Panel Marble&wood Series

    The Aluminum Composite Panel is originated from Germany. ACP was brought into China in the late 1980s. It prevails and now becomes one of the most popular decorative materials. ACM panel incorporates modified polyethylene plastic core layer in the middle that is nontoxic, enclosed with nonflammable aluminum layers on both faces, and coated with fluorocarbon resin (PVDF) or PE coating on its surface, featuring high brightness, flatness, elegant surface coating, strong intention, lightweight, superexcellent forming performance, durable, simple, quick processing & installation and outstanding fireproof performance. For protection, a protective film is used to cover the surface of finished product.
    The wooden and marble series Aluminum composite material, as the name of it, this type of the ACP sheet's surface color is just like a real wood and marble. When the wooden and marble aluminum composite sheets have installed, it just like using a real wood or marble. But the installation is much more easier than the wood and marble.

    Email Details
  • Aluminum Composite Panel Normal Series

    Aluminum Composite Panel Normal Series

    The Aluminum composite panel is widely used in Building Curtain Wall Decoration, Outer/inner Wall Decoration for Old/new Buildings, Tunnel Wall Boards, Signboards, billboards, Decorative Boards for Shops, Bathrooms and Furniture, and Outer Decorative Boards for Car Body, Ships and Machines, etc.
    The normal series alucobond is all the solid color. The solid color ACM panels are widely used in building curtain wall cladding. Some colors like grey, silver, white, black, red are very popular in the exterior wall decoration.

    Email Details
  • Aluminum Composite Panel Brushed Series

    Aluminum Composite Panel Brushed Series

    The aluminum composite panel produced by Goodsense tested by SGS, with every performance indicators fully meet the national standards. The 15 million square meters of ACP annual production capacity makes Goodsense one of the most professional ACM manufacturer in China.
    The brushed series acm composite panel is one of the most popular series. The Goodsense Brushed series ACP is good for exterior wall cladding. The PVDF coating makes the aluminum sandwich panel can hold one for more than 15 years and no color fading happen. And this type of the ACP color is also good for interior use. Like wall decoration, cabinet, closet. .etc

    Email Details
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy