مجلس الجيب

  • سلسلة Cep Board Normal

    سلسلة Cep Board Normal

    Cep عبارة عن لوحة مركبة موفرة للطاقة من وسائل البناء الجزء العلوي والسفلي من Cep Board من الألومنيوم ، والوسط منه عبارة عن لوح رغوة بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، مثل "ساندويتش" بشكل عام ، لوح الرغوة البلاستيكية هو لون أبيض ، لكنك تريد لونًا آخر منه ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. تتضمن سلسلة Cep Board العادية لون لامع وغير لامع. على سبيل المثال ، مثل Jxx-9901 هو اللون الأبيض ، Jxx-9901g هو اللون الأبيض شديد اللمعان. بعض الألوان المعدنية تنتمي أيضًا إلى السلسلة العادية ، مثل Jxx-9906 ، اللون الفضي.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة CEP Board Brushed

    سلسلة CEP Board Brushed

    سحب الأسلاك هو عملية تصنيع الكشط المتكرر لصفيحة الألمنيوم بورق الصنفرة. تنقسم العملية التكنولوجية الرئيسية إلى ثلاثة أجزاء: الغزال وطاحونة الرمل والغسيل بالماء. في عملية سحب أسلاك صفائح الألمنيوم ، يمكن لتقنية فيلم الجلد الخاصة بعد أنودة أن تجعل سطح لفائف الألمنيوم يشكل طبقة جلدية تحتوي على المكون المعدني ، والذي يمكن أن يظهر بوضوح كل علامة سلكية صغيرة ، مما يجعل المعدن غير اللامع ينشر طبقة رقيقة لمعان الشعر. في السنوات الأخيرة ، استخدمت المزيد والمزيد من المنتجات تقنية سحب الأسلاك المعدنية ، لتلعب دورًا جميلًا ومقاومًا للتآكل. يجمع المنتج بين عناصر الموضة والتكنولوجيا. هذا هو أحد أسباب شعبية هذا اللون.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة CEP للرخام والخشب

    سلسلة CEP للرخام والخشب

    نمط الحجر هو نفس نمط الرخام الحقيقي. لون الخشب مقسم إلى لون خشبي صلب ولون خشبي مستوي ، سطح اللون الخشبي الصلب له حبيبات غير متساوية ، مثل شجرة حقيقية. السطح الملون الخشبي للطائرة مسطح. هذا هو السبب في أن اللون الخشبي للطائرة أرخص من اللون الخشبي الصلب.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة CEP Board Pearl

    سلسلة CEP Board Pearl

    سلسلة اللؤلؤ عبارة عن قاعدة ذات لون نقي ، أعلى مسحوق ناعم يحرق الشمس ، يبدو "Buling-Buling". خصوصا اللؤلؤ الأسود ، يشبه النجوم في الليل المظلم ، إنه جميل جدا. يتوافق البحث والتطوير في مجلس Goodsense CEP مع متطلبات التصميم الوطنية للحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة الخضراء.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة خشبية منقوشة CEP Board

    سلسلة خشبية منقوشة CEP Board

    سلسلة خشبية منقوشة تنتمي إلى فيلم PVC ويبلغ سمك فيلم PVC حوالي 0.10-0.15 مم. بعد الانتهاء من إنتاج اللوح المركب الموفر للطاقة في البناء ، تم طلاء فيلم PVC على سطحه. تحتوي السلسلة الخشبية المزخرفة على حبيبات ثلاثية الأبعاد ، لكن السلسلة الخشبية الصلبة أكثر مقاومة للخدش من الخشب المنقوش.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة CEP Board PET

    سلسلة CEP Board PET

    سلسلة PET تنتمي إلى فيلم PET ، سماكة فيلم PET حوالي 0.07-0.08 مم. تكنولوجيا إنتاج اللوح المركب الموفر للطاقة في فيلم PET هو نفس اللون الخشبي المنقوش للوحة CEP تبدو سلسلة اللؤلؤ من فيلم PET مماثلة للون اللؤلؤي لملف الألمنيوم ، لكن السعر أرخص من لون اللؤلؤ من لفائف الألمنيوم. يمكن أن توفر لك Goodsense خدمة ممتازة وضمان جودة المنتج. لا يمكنك أن تخطئ إذا اخترتنا.

    Email تفاصيل
  • حرارة
    سلسلة Cep Board اللامعة

    سلسلة Cep Board اللامعة

    يتميز لوح Cep بعزل صوتي جيد جدًا ، وعزل حراري ، ومقاوم للماء ، وصلابة ، ومقاوم للحريق B1 ، وسهل المعالجة ، والوزن أخف من لوح الألمنيوم المركب ولن تأكله الحشرات أيضًا. عادة ما نضع علامة "g" تمثل لونًا شديد اللمعان ، مثل Jxx-9952g. اللون عالي اللمعان له متطلبات عالية على تسطيح اللوح وسيعكس الضوء.

    Email تفاصيل
  • حرارة
    سلسلة CEP Board المضادة للخدش

    سلسلة CEP Board المضادة للخدش

    يشعر اللون المقاوم للخدش بأنه متجمد ، ويبدو أن السطح به الكثير من الجزيئات الصغيرة المرتفعة ، مع وجود كائن غير حاد للخدش على السطح لن يترك أي آثار. يمكن لأي لون عمل سلسلة مضادة للخدش ، باستثناء اللون المصقول. تستخدم لوحة Goodsense CEP بشكل أساسي في لوحة الإعلانات ، ولوحة اللافتات ، وخزانة المطبخ ، والأبواب والنوافذ ، وقسم المكتب ، والأثاث ، وشفرة المروحة وما إلى ذلك.

    Email تفاصيل
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Cep Board

  • Cep Board Normal Series

    Cep Board Normal Series

    Cep is Means Construction Energy-saving Composite Panel. the Top and Bottom of Cep Board is Aluminum, the Middle of It is Pvc Foam Board, Like “ Sandwich ”. in General , the Pvc Foam Board is White Color, but You Want Other Color of It, Please Contact with Us. Cep Board Normal Series Include Glossy and Matte Color. for Example, Like Jxx-9901 is White Color, Jxx-9901g is High Glossy White Color. Some Metallic Color is Also Belongs to Normal Series, Like Jxx-9906, Silver Color.

    Email Details
  • CEP Board Brushed Series

    CEP Board Brushed Series

    Wire-drawing is the manufacturing process of repeatedly scraping aluminum plate with sandpaper. The main technological process is divided into three parts: deester, sand mill and water washing. In the aluminum sheet wire-drawing process, special skin film technology after anodizing can make the surface of the aluminum coil form a skin film containing the metal component, which can clearly show every tiny wire mark, thus making the metal matte to spread a fine hair luster. In recent years, more and more products have used metal wire drawing technology, to play a beautiful, anti-erosion role. The product combines elements of fashion and technology. This is one of the reasons why this color is so popular.

    Email Details
  • CEP Board Marble&Wood Series

    CEP Board Marble&Wood Series

    The stone pattern is the same as the real marble pattern. Wood color is divided into solid wooden color and plane wooden color, the surface of solid wooden color has uneven grain, like a real tree. The plane wooden color surface is flat. This is the reason why plane wooden color is cheaper than solid wooden color.

    Email Details
  • CEP Board Pearl Series

    CEP Board Pearl Series

    Pearl series is a pure color base, on the top of the sun burn fine powder, looks “Buling-Buling”. Especially the pearl black, looks like the stars in the dark night, it is very beautiful. The research and development of Goodsense CEP board conforms to the national design requirements for building energy conservation and green enviromental protection.

    Email Details
  • CEP Board Embossed Wooden Series

    CEP Board Embossed Wooden Series

    Embossed Wooden Series belongs to PVC film and the thickness of PVC film is about 0.10-0.15MM. After the construction energy-saving saving composite panel was finished producing, the PVC film was coated on the surface of it. The embossed wooden series has three-dimensional grain, but solid wooden series are more scratch-resistant than embossed wooden.

    Email Details
  • CEP Board PET Series

    CEP Board PET Series

    PET Series belongs to PET film, the thickness of PET film is about 0.07-0.08MM. The producing technology of PET film energy-saving composite panel is same as embossed wooden color of CEP board. The pearl series of PET film looks the same as the pearl color of aluminum coil, but it is price is cheaper than pearl color of aluminum coil. Goodsense can provide you with excellent service and product quality assurance. You can't go wrong if you choose us.

    Email Details
  • Hot
    Cep Board Glossy Series

    Cep Board Glossy Series

    Cep Board Has a Very Good Sound Insulation, Heat Insulation, Water-proof, Hardness, B1 Fire-retardant ,easy to Process, the Weight is Lighter Than Aluminum Composite Panel and It Also Will Not Be Eaten by Insects. We Usually Marked “g“ Represents High Glossy Color, Like Jxx-9952g. the High Glossy Color Has High Requirements on the Flatness of the Board and Will Reflect Light.

    Email Details
  • Hot
    CEP Board Anti-scratch Series

    CEP Board Anti-scratch Series

    Scratch-resistant color feels frosted, looks like the surface has a lot of small particles raised, with a blunt object to scratch on the surface will not leave any traces. Any color can do anti-scratch series, except Brushed color. The Goodsense CEP Board mainly used for advertisement board, signage board, kitchen cabinet, doors and windows, office partition, furniture, fan blade and so on.

    Email Details
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy