لوح الألمنيوم الصلب

  • سلسلة خشبية منقوشة ورقة الألومنيوم الصلبة

    سلسلة خشبية منقوشة ورقة الألومنيوم الصلبة

    سلسلة خشبية منقوشة من صفائح الألمنيوم الصلبة GOODSENSE تعني فيلم PVC على سطح صفيحة الألمنيوم الصلبة. إنه ليس سطحًا مسطحًا ويمنحك إحساسًا حيويًا بلمسة قوية ، يمكن استخدام هذه السلسلة من ألواح الألمنيوم الصلبة داخليًا. مريح وسريع. يتم تشكيلها في المصنع وتثبيتها على الهيكل العظمي دون تقطيع في موقع البناء ، لذلك سيوفر تكلفة العمالة خاصة عندما يكون لدى بلدك رواتب عالية.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة لامعة ورقة الألومنيوم الصلبة

    سلسلة لامعة ورقة الألومنيوم الصلبة

    باعتبارها واحدة من المواد الرئيسية الثالثة للجدار الساتر ، فإن لوح الألمنيوم الصلب يفوز بمزايا العديد من العملاء والمصمم بأدائه الجيد في المعالجة والتركيب والألوان الوفيرة. الجمع بين الزجاج والحجر لتعزيز بعضها البعض وإتقان الحائط الساتر لتشكيل مشهد مهيب لأناقة وتألق المدينة الحديثة.
    يمكن استخدام ألواح الألمنيوم الصلبة من GOODSENSE لبناء الجدار الخارجي ، عمود الشعاع ، الشرفة ، مطار المظلة ، المحطة ، المستشفى ، قاعة المؤتمرات ، دار الأوبرا ، الملعب الرياضي ، قاعة الاستقبال والمباني الشاهقة الأخرى. الألوان لها متطلبات عالية على تسطيح اللوح وسوف تعكس الضوء. اختيار اللون تمامًا مثل السلسلة العادية ولكن اللمعان العالي.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة ورقة الألومنيوم المصقول الصلبة

    سلسلة ورقة الألومنيوم المصقول الصلبة

    تنقسم عملية اللون المصقول لألواح الألمنيوم الصلبة من GOODSENSE إلى ثلاثة أجزاء: الغزال ، وطاحونة الرمل ، والغسيل بالماء. يمكن أن تجعل تقنية فيلم الجلد الخاصة بعد أنودة سطح لفائف الألمنيوم طبقة جلدية تحتوي على المكون المعدني ، والتي يمكن أن تظهر بوضوح كل جزء صغير. علامة سلكية ، مما يجعل المعدن غير لامع لنشر لمعان ناعم للشعر. يجمع المنتج بين عناصر الموضة والتكنولوجيا.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة ألواح الرخام والخشب الصلبة

    سلسلة ألواح الرخام والخشب الصلبة

    تبدو سلسلة ألواح الرخام والخشب المصنوعة من الألمنيوم الصلب من GOODSENSE تمامًا مثل الرخام الحقيقي والحبوب الخشبية الزاهية ، لكن صفائح الألمنيوم الصلبة GOODSENSE خفيفة الوزن وليس من السهل كسرها ومقاومة للماء وغير قابلة للاحتراق من الرخام الحقيقي والخشب. ألواح الألمنيوم الصلبة من GOODSENSE صديقة للبيئة أيضًا ، لأنها ألومنيوم نقي ويمكن إعادة تدويرها بنسبة 100٪.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة الألومنيوم الصلبة المضادة للخدش

    سلسلة الألومنيوم الصلبة المضادة للخدش

    طلاء لوح الألمنيوم الصلب من GOODSENSE يكون موحد وملون. تعمل تقنية الرش الكهروستاتيكي المتقدمة على جعل الالتصاق بين الطلاء وألواح الألمنيوم GOODSENSE متجانسة ، وتنوع الألوان ومساحة كبيرة من الأيونات. لن تترك سلسلة GOODSENSE المضادة للخدش أي أثر أثناء خدش سطح لوح الألمنيوم بشدة ، لذلك تحافظ الكابينة على لمعان اللون وجمال السطح لفترة طويلة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • حرارة
    سلسلة اللؤلؤ ورقة الألومنيوم الصلبة

    سلسلة اللؤلؤ ورقة الألومنيوم الصلبة

    يتم تقسيم إنتاج ألواح الألمنيوم الصلبة GOODSENSE إلى خطوتين: الخطوة الأولى هي معالجة صفائح الألمنيوم. تتم هذه العملية بشكل أساسي من خلال القطع والطي والانحناء القوسي واللحام والطحن وغيرها من العمليات للمعالجة بالشكل والحجم المطلوبين للبناء. الخطوة الثانية هي الرش. الرش هو رش الطلاء على لوح الألمنيوم المعالج. تبدو سلسلة Pearl مثل بريق النجوم من مسافة طويلة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة مرآة ورقة الألومنيوم الصلبة

    سلسلة مرآة ورقة الألومنيوم الصلبة

    سلسلة المرآة المصنوعة من صفائح الألمنيوم من GOODSENSE هي مثل المرآة الزجاجية التي يمكن أن ترى الانعكاس قبل أن تنكسر بشكل واضح في حين أنها ليست سهلة الكسر ولا ضارة حتى للكسر.وعادة ما تستخدم للزينة الداخلية.
    ليس من السهل تلطيخ صفائح الألمنيوم الصلبة من GOODSENSE ، فهي سهلة التنظيف والصيانة. يجعل عدم التصاق طبقة طلاء الفلوروكربون من الصعب لصق الملوثات على السطح ، مما يجعله أكثر نظافة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سلسلة عادي ورقة الألومنيوم الصلبة

    سلسلة عادي ورقة الألومنيوم الصلبة

    تعتبر لوحة الألومنيوم الصلبة المطلية بـ PVDF الآن أكثر مقاومة للأحماض ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، ومقاومة ضد الاصفرار ، ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومقاومة الطقس من أفضل مواد الديكور البيئية المتطورة ، والطلاء ذو ​​ملمس جيد ، ولون موحد ، ويدوم لسنوات و وصلت الجودة إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي للمنتجات المماثلة ، ويمكن أن تحل محل المنتجات المستوردة ، ومناسبة بشكل خاص للأماكن الخارجية واسعة النطاق ، والسقف ، والجدار الساتر ، والمعدات الشمسية ، وغيرها من مشاريع الديكور عالية الهندسة.
    بفضل نسبة القوة إلى الوزن المتميزة ومقاومة التآكل الطبيعي ، فإن ألواح الألمنيوم الصلبة GOODSENSE تحظى بشعبية في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. صفائح الألمنيوم الصلبة مناسبة لتزيين الجدران الداخلية والخارجية ، واجهة اللوبي ، زخرفة الأعمدة ، الممر المرتفع ، ممر المشاة ، لافتات الدعاية ، السقف الداخلي غير المنتظم ، إلخ. سلسلة GOODSENSE Normal هي اللون النقي مع تشطيب غير لامع ، منخفض اللمعان.

    Email تفاصيل
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Solid Aluminum Sheet

  • Solid Aluminum Sheet Embossed Wooden Series

    Solid Aluminum Sheet Embossed Wooden Series

    Embossed wooden series of GOODSENSE solid aluminum sheet means the PVC film on the surface of solid aluminum sheet.It is not flat surface and give you vivid touch feeling.This solid aluminum sheet series just can be used internal.The installation of GOODSENSE solid aluminum sheet is convenient and fast. It is formed in the factory and fixed on the skeleton without cutting at the construction site.So it will save labor cost especially when your country has high salary.

    Email Details
  • Solid Aluminum Sheet Glossy Series

    Solid Aluminum Sheet Glossy Series

    As one of the third main materials for curtain wall,Solid Aluminum Panel wins the favors of many customers and designer with its good processing performance,installation and abundant colors selection.Combining with glasses and stone to enhance each other and perfect the curtain wall to form a sublime sight of elegance and resplendence of the modern metropolis.
    GOODSENSE Solid aluminum sheet can be used for building exterior wall, beam column, balcony, canopy airport, station, hospital ,conference hall, opera house,sports stadium,reception hall and other high-rise buildings.The GOODSENSE solid aluminum sheet with high glossy colors has high requirements on the flatness of the board and will reflect light.The color choice just like Normal series but higher glossy.

    Email Details
  • Solid Aluminum Sheet Brushed Series

    Solid Aluminum Sheet Brushed Series

    GOODSENSE solid aluminum sheet brushed color process is divided into three parts: deester, sand mill and water washing.Special skin film technology after anodizing can make the surface of the aluminum coil form a skin film containing the metal component, which can clearly show every tiny wire mark, thus making the metal matte to spread a fine hair luster. The product combines elements of fashion and technology.

    Email Details
  • Solid Aluminum Sheet Marble&wood Series

    Solid Aluminum Sheet Marble&wood Series

    GOODSENSE solid aluminum sheet Marble&wood Series is just look the same as real marble and vivid wood grain,but GOODSENSE solid aluminum sheet is light weight not easy to broken,water proof and non- combustible than the real marble and wood. GOODSENSE solid aluminum sheet is also environment friendly,because they are pure aluminum and can be 100% recycled.

    Email Details
  • Solid Aluminum Sheet Anti-scratch Series

    Solid Aluminum Sheet Anti-scratch Series

    The coating of GOODSENSE Solid aluminum sheet is uniform and colorful. Advanced electrostatic spraying technology makes the adhesion between paint and GOODSENSE aluminum sheet uniform, color diversity and large selection space.GOODSENSE Anti-Scratch Series will not leave any trace while you scratch hard on the aluminum sheet surface,so it cab keep color luster and beautiful surface for long time.

    Email Details
  • Hot
    Solid Aluminum Sheet Pearl Series

    Solid Aluminum Sheet Pearl Series

    The production of GOODSENSE solid aluminum sheet is divided into two steps: the first step is aluminum sheet processing. This process is mainly through cutting, folding, arc bending, welding, grinding and other processes to process into the shape and size required for construction. The second step is spraying. Spraying is to spray paint on the processed aluminium sheet.The Pearl series looks like star sparkle from long distance.

    Email Details
  • Solid Aluminum Sheet Mirror Series

    Solid Aluminum Sheet Mirror Series

    GOODSENSE aluminum sheet mirror series is just like glass mirror which can be see the reflection before it vividly while it is not easily broken and no harmful even broken.It is normally used for internal decoration.
    GOODSENSE solid aluminum sheet is not easy to stain, easy to clean and maintain. The non adhesion of fluorocarbon coating film makes it difficult to attach pollutants on the surface, which makes it more clean.

    Email Details
  • Solid Aluminum Sheet Normal Series

    Solid Aluminum Sheet Normal Series

    The PVDF Coated Solid Aluminum Panel is now the most acid resistance, corrosion resistance, anti-yellowing resistance, UV resistance and weather resistance of the best high-end environmental decoration materials, the coating is good texture, uniformed color, lasting for years and its quality has reached the international advanced level of similar products, can replace imported products, especially suitable for large-scale outdoor, roof, curtain wall, solar equipment, and other high-eng decoration projects.
    With an outstanding strength-to-weight ratio and natural corrosion resistance, GOODSENSE solid aluminum sheet is popular for a broad range of applications. Solid aluminum sheet is suitable for decoration of interior and exterior walls, lobby facade, column decoration, elevated corridor, pedestrian overpass, advertising signs, indoor irregular ceiling, etc.GOODSENSE Normal Series is the pure color with matte finish,low glossy.

    Email Details
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy