لوح الألمنيوم المركب احساس جيد

قوانغتشو جودسنس ديكور مواد البناء المحدودة. هي واحدة من أكبر شركات مواد البناء الزخرفية في الصين. وهي متخصصة في إنتاج مواد البناء الزخرفية مثل لوحة الألومنيوم المركبة ، لوحة الألومنيوم الأساسية المركبة ، لوحة رغوة Cep ، بلاط Acp ، لوحة الحائط البلاستيكية. تأسست شركتنا في عام 1996. يغطي المصنع مساحة 140 ألف متر مربع ، مع ما يقرب من 500 شخص من مختلف أنواع الإدارة المتقدمة وتطوير التصميم وطاقم الإنتاج. لديها 12 خط إنتاج تكنولوجي دولي متقدم لألواح الألمنيوم المركبة ، والتي يمكن أن تنتج جدار ستارة لوح الألمنيوم المركب بعرض مترين ، مع قدرة إنتاج سنوية تبلغ 15 مليون متر مربع ، و 5 ملايين متر مربع من أكسب تشمل خطوط إنتاج احساس جيد أكثر الأصناف اكتمالاً ،

أخبار
  • معرض كانتون 127th لمعرض جودسينس الحي

    ستعرض احساس جيد هنا منتج ألواح الألمنيوم المركبة ولوح الألمنيوم المركب المركب ولوح الألمنيوم النخروبي ولوح CEP وفسيفساء ACP ومرآة الأكريليك.

    07-08-2020
  • التبرع بالمواد الطبية لمحاربة كوفيد -19

    منذ اندلاع فيروس كورونا الجديد ، كان هناك نقص في المواد الطبية في قرية بينجليجتو ، مدينة تانبو ، منطقة هوادو ، مدينة قوانغتشو. بعد أن تم إخطارها ، قامت شركة احساس جيد ، وهي شركة محترفة لتصنيع ألواح الألمنيوم المركبة ، بنشر 2000 قناع يمكن التخلص منها على وجه السرعة وثلاثة صناديق من المطهرات لدعم القرويين في قرية بينجلينجتو للقتال مع COV-19.

    07-08-2020
قوانغتشو جودسنس ديكور مواد البناء المحدودة.

تعتبر شركة قوانغتشو احساس جيد لمواد البناء الزخرفية المحدودة واحدة من أكبر شركات مواد البناء الزخرفية في الصين. شركة احساس جيد متخصصة في إنتاج مواد البناء الزخرفية مثل لوح الألمنيوم المركب ، لوح الألمنيوم المركب الأساسي ، لوح الألمنيوم المركب الموفر للطاقة (سيب) ، بلاط برنامج ACP ولوحة الجدار البلاستيكية.

تفاصيل

Goodsense Aluminum Composite Panel

Guangzhou Goodsense Decorative Building Materials Co.,ltd. is One of the Biggest Decorative Building Materials Enterprises in China. It is Specialized in Producing Decorative Building Materials Such As Aluminum Composite Panel, Aluminum Core Composite Panel, Cep Foam Board, Acp Tiles, Pvc Wall Panel. Our Company Was Founded in 1996. the Factory Covers Area of 140 Thousand Square Meters, with Nearly 500 People of Various Kinds of Advanced Management, Design Development and Production Staff. It Has 12 Advanced International Technology Production Lines of Aluminum Composite Panels, Which Can Produce Two Meter Width Aluminum Composite Panel Curtain Wall, with an Annual Production Capacity of 15 Million Square Meters Acp, and 5 Million Square Meters of Accp. Goodsense Production Lines Include the Most Complete Varieties, Designs and Colors in the Field.

News
  • Goodsense 127th Canton Fair Live Show

    Goodsense will show the product of aluminum composite panel, aluminum core composite panel, aluminum honeycomb panel, CEP board, ACP mosaic and Acrylic mirror here.

    07-08-2020
  • Medical Materials Donation for Fighting with the Cov-19

    Since the outbreak of the novel coronavirus, the medical materials in Pinglingtou Village, Tanbu Town, Huadu District, Guangzhou City have been in short supply. After being informed, Goodsense, a professional aluminum composite panel manufacturer urgently deployed 2000 disposable masks and three boxes of disinfectant to support villagers in Pinglingtou Village to fight with the COV-19.

    07-08-2020
Guangzhou Goodsense Decorative Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

​guangzhou Goodsense Decorative Building Materials Co., Ltd. is One of the Biggest Decorative Building Materials Enterprises in China. Goodsense is Specialized in Producing Decorative Building Materials Such As Aluminum Composite Panel, Aluminum Core Composite Panel, Aluminum Energy-saving Composite Panel(Cep), Acp Tiles and Pvc Wall Panel.

Details